Melbourne based Kamilla Musland follows up on her series about real life dating, which is inspired by boys she dated, with the second part. A story about tinder, friendships and f*boys.

“Everywhere I turn I see fuckboys, every time I yearn it’s for fuckboys, is a body of work that evolves around modern day dating life. It’s stories about Tinder, fuckboys and friendships, through my viewpoint as a girl. I wanted to show a more realistic viewpoint of how life might be when you’re a single girl in this modern day, not the picture perfect version you see on TV.

You might not laugh when your tinder date has just given you the sleaziest pick up line which would make your grandma faint. Or the time when someone has left you stranded in no-mans-land after your phone ran out of battery and you couldn’t call for an Uber. When you look back at these stories it’s something you can laugh about with your friends. I wanted to portray this version of all the love stories out there, not the version where you end up living on a pink cloud for the rest of your life.”

1-222

1

2

4

6

“Roll like a fifth wheel”

Photographer: Kamilla Musland @kamillamusland
Assistant: India D Scarlett @indiadscarlett
Models: Thea @thea_a_ from Scene Model Management @scenemodelmanagement,
Demi Taylor @yung_kiko from Chadwick Models @chadwickmodels,
Teagan Hill @teagan.hill,
Stylist: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle
HMUA: Ann-Marie De Silva @annmarie.makeupartist, Carly L Hair Makeup @carlyl81

7

8

9

12

13

15

16

“Don’t stalk as much as you talk girl”

Photographer: Kamilla Musland @kamillamusland
Models: Summer Kane @summerkane & Helena Tamboer @helenatamboer
Stylist: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle
HMUA: Julia Hastings @bvbybug

17

18

19

20

21

23

24

25

“Tinder my mind”
Photographer: Kamilla Musland @kamillamusland
Models: Elizabeth Buller @missybuller from Scene Model Management @scenemodelmanagement,
Alexander Stewart @alexander.ste from Scene Model Management @scenemodelmanagement
Lara @bitch_virtuosity from Folk Collective @folk_collective
Stylist: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle
HMUA: Becki White @beckiwhitemakeup & Emily Van Run @evanrun

26

27

28

29

32

34

35

“Freeloading fella”

Photographer: Kamilla Musland @kamillamusland
Models: Bridie Goold @bridiegoold from JR Management @jrmanagement
& Elias Chigros @myfriendelias from Giant Model Management @giant_mgmt
Stylist: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle
HMUA: Ann-Marie De Silva @annmarie.makeupartist

36-1

37

41

42

43

“I wish my heart was as warm as your pee in my bed”

Photographer: Kamilla Musland @kamillamusland
Assistant: Alice Honnor-Hounslaw @justsomeranga
Models: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle & Kajeera Jenkins @kajeeraphoto
Stylist: Jac Dohrmann @jacdohrmannstyle
HMUA: Kylie Shek @makeupbykyliesp

Graphic design: Søren Christian Hornum @sorenkroll & Jens Milos @jensmarco