C-Heads Print
Summer Nights x C-Heads Playlist

Josh Soskinimage by Josh Soskin

Long awaited. The sun tickles me awake in the morning. Above the town is this weightless silence. People are happy. I am cheerful. Summer is here. Time for a new playlist featuring wonderful summer-mooded tracks like “Sunhouse” by Frankfurt’s five-piece band NEWMEN who dropped out their new album RUSH HUSH on May 16th. A stunning remix of AYER´s “Circle Down” by Frenchman Wize, “The Journey” by the only 18 years young talented artists out from South London Tom Misch, “Silence” featuring Josh Barry by SG LewisOBESØN´s new track “Give Me All Your Love”, Omarion Ft. Pusha T & Fabolous, a sensual remix by the Italians Platonick Dive of Ef´s “Yield, Heart. Yield!”, AMPER & DADONI ´s awesome remix of The Aston Shuffle´s “Tear it Down”, Vök – Before out of their album “Tension”, London based “KAASI´s new release Tell Me and the finish makes Zombie Zombie´s “The Wisdom Of Stones (Do you believe in..?)” which we missed out last year but we could not resist to add due the cool video written and directed by Lisa Boostani & Raphaelle Milone. So let´s enjoy this summer and make it most wonderful with all our beloved ones…



2) AYER – Circle Down (Wize Remix) [Free Download
3) Tom Misch – The Journey
4) SG Lewis – Silence (ft. Josh Barry)
5) OBESØN – Give Me All Your Love
6) Omarion Ft. Pusha T & Fabolous -Know You Better
7) Ef – Yield, Heart. Yield! (Platonick Dive Remix)
8) The Aston Shuffle – Tear it Down (GAMPER & DADONI Remix)
9) Vök – Before
10) KAASI – Tell Me
11) Zombie Zombie – The Wisdom Of Stones (Do you believe in..?)



  1. Thank you for some other excellent article. The place else could anybody get that type of info in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

  2. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  3. Thank you for every other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect means? I’ve a challenge that I’m just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  4. I’ve recently started a website, the info you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “‘Tis our true policy to steer clear of permanent alliances with any portion of the foreign world.” by George Washington.

  5. I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  6. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.