C-Heads Magazine – Summer. Lovers and Strangers – Issue #33


This issue we dedicate to summer. To Love. To Lovers and Strangers.
We might always remain strangers. But this summer we just want to be lovers.

release: Juni 2015
1200 copies limited
152 pages
21.8 cm x 27.6 cm x 1,0 cm | 655 gr
2 Covers featuring Amina Blue photographed by Matt Adam
paperback / english / Offset printing Austria
incl. a set of 4 postcards

Full content:
A talk with Richard Kern incl exclusive images
strangers, friends & summer stories
A journey through Brasil by Benjamin Askinas/ Words by Kirsten Judson
scarless/ A Film and Story by Lagoon Collective
A talk with Teresa Oman photographed by Fox Harvard
every summer has a story/ photography and words by Laura Kampman
my erotica/ A place for erotic literature and discourse by Kate Eringer/ photography by Rosaline Shahnavaz
A talk with Chloe Nørgaard photographed by Justin Polkey
smells like you and me/ photography by Caroline Mackintosh
A talk with Bradley Soileau photographed by Nicole Anne Robbins
If I know what Love is, It is Because of You/ Amina Blue photographed by Matt Adam
A talk with Marianna Rothen
Love or/ words by Kate Eringer – photography by Caroline Mackintosh
what does love sound like?/ photography by Marcus Solomon
The Process Of What You Go Through When You Talk To Someone You Like/ A Story by Inny Taylor/ photography by Carla Tramullas
we all start as strangers/ photography by Palma Wright
Take a lover who looks at you like maybe you are magic./ photographed by Sophie Mayanne
A talk with Ainsley and Sebastien of Sticks and Stones Agency/ photographed by Janneke Storm
Cacia Zoo/ photography by Sticks and Stones Agency
soul mates/ photography by Felipe Cuartas”

C-Heads Magazine Issue 33 Summer Lovers and Strangers (1)

 

stockist / retrailer / online & bookstores

BERLIN: Do you read me?! – www.doyoureadme.de
Soda Books – sodabooks.com
MUNICH: Soda Books – sodabooks.com
VIENNA: Wall – www.kaufhauswall.com
AMSTERDAM: Afura Store – www.afurastore.com
Athenaeum Nieuwscentrum – athenaeumnieuwscentrum.blogspot.co.at
UNITED KINGDOM: Charlotte St News – www.charlottestreetnews.co.uk
Village  Books – villagebooks.co
FLORENCE: BJØRK Florence – www.facebook.com/bjorkflorence
LATVIA: ITK KIT – www.itkkit.com
USA: New Distribution House – newdistributionhouse.com
Casa Magazines  NYC – www.facebook.com/pages/Casa-Magazines
Canal Iconic Magazines –  385 Canal St, New York, NY 10013
Soho News International – www.facebook.com/pages/Soho-News
LONE WOLFS OBJETS D’SURF  – thelonewolfs.com
La Garconne  – www.lagarconne.com
Around The World – www.aroundtheworldnyc.com
Mulberry Iconic Magazines – www.iconicmagazines.co
Skylight Books – www.skylightbooks.com
Hennessy and Ingalls Book Store – www.hennesseyingalls.com
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art – www.sfmoma.org
MoMA PS1 – momaps1.org
Moca, Los Angeles, CA – www.moca.org
Mohawk General Store – mohawkgeneralstore.com
OBJECTIFY 139 – www.objectify139.com
Print Text – printtext.co
The Daily Planet – www.facebook.com/TheDailyPlanetBookstore
Gym Standard – gymstandard.com
CANADA: Rooney Shop – www.rooneyshop.com
Soop Soop – soopsoop.ca
JAPAN – Standard Bookstore – www.standardbookstore.com
Daikanyama T-Site Tsutaya Book Store – tsite.jp/daikanyama
RUSSIA – Lebigmag – lebigmag.ru
BRATISLAVA: 82 Book&Design Shop – shop.82.sk
THAILAND: Indigo Go Indian – www.facebook.com/indigotoindian
POLAND: Super Salon – supersalon.org

WORLDWIDE: Web-Shop cheadsmagazine.bigcartel.com

c-heads-summer-lovers-and-strangers-_-01

 BUY DIGITAL ISSUE

 

C-Heads-Summer-Lovers-and-Strangers-33

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (1)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (5)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (15)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (2)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (3)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (6)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (7)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (8)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (4)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (9)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (11)

Summer-Lovers-and-Stranger-C-Heads

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (12)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (13)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (14)

C-HEADS-Summer-Lovers-and-Strangers-Issue-#33--(170)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (16)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (17)

C-Heads-Summer-Lovers-and-Strangers-

C-HEADS-Summer-Lovers-and-Strangers-Issue-#33--(19)

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (18)

C-HEADS-Summer-Lovers-and-Strangers-Issue-#33--(20)

summer.lovers and strangers- inside

C-HEADS Summer Lovers and Strangers Issue #33 (10)

postcards

 

  • Share on Tumblr

14 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*